Turkey vs Italy is broadcast on which channel? UEFA Euro 2020 live streaming information, TV channel, kick-off time, and team news

Turkey vs Italy is broadcast on which channel? UEFA Euro 2020 live streaming information, TV channel, kick-off time, and team news

The UEFA Euro 2020 tournament gets underway today, with Italy taking on Turkey in a Group A match at the Stadio Olimpico.

Turkey is one of the many dark horses at Euro 2020 this year, and they could cause some problems for the Italians today. The away team defeated Moldova 2-0 earlier this week and will be looking for an upset.

Italy, on the other hand, is the best team in their group on paper and has put together a strong squad under the guidance of the seasoned Roberto Mancini.

Last weekend, the Azzurri scored four goals against the Czech Republic, and they will be confident going into this match.

Turkey vs Italy Team News

Italy

Turkey vs Italy is broadcast on which channel? UEFA Euro 2020 live streaming information, TV channel, kick-off time, and team news

Italy has been dealt a major setback just days before their first Euro 2020 match, with Lorenzo Pellegrini suffering an injury during training. Italy’s attacking options are Domenico Berardi and Federico Chiesa, and Mancini will have to choose between the two to lead the line alongside Immobile and Insigne.

Marco Verratti is also out with a knock and will most likely return at Euro 2020. Manuel Locatelli has had a fantastic season and will most likely play a role in Italy’s midfield.

Injured: Lorenzo Pellegrini

Doubtful: Marco Verratti


Turkey

Turkey vs Italy is broadcast on which channel? UEFA Euro 2020 live streaming information, TV channel, kick-off time, and team news

Turkey currently has a fully fit squad and could give Italy a run for their money in this match. Yusuf Yazici and Burak Yilmaz have had a successful partnership for Lille in Ligue 1 and will be looking to continue that success at Euro 2020.

Hakan Calhanogly, his team’s creator-in-chief, will have to step up for Turkey in this game. Caglar Soyuncu and Merih Demiral are in charge of the central defensive positions, and they will be crucial against Italy.

Injured: None

Doubtful: None


When does the match between Turkey and Italy in Euro 2020 begin?

India: 12th June 2021, at 12:30 AM

USA: 11th June 2021, at 3 PM (Eastern Standard Time), 2 PM (Central Standard Time), 12 PM (Pacific Standard Time)

UK: 11th June 2021, at 8 PM


Where can I watch Turkey vs. Italy on TV ?

India: Sony Ten 2 SD & HD, JioTV

USA: ESPN, Univision, TUDN

UK: BBC One


How can I watch Turkey vs Italy live online?

India: SonyLIV

USA: ESPN App, fuboTV, TUDN

UK: BBC iPlayer


[email-subscribers-form id=”1″]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.