What channel will Real Madrid vs. Sevilla be broadcast on? Details on how to watch the game live, as well as the TV channel, kick-off time, and team news

What channel will Real Madrid vs. Sevilla be broadcast on? Details on how to watch the game live, as well as the TV channel, kick-off time, and team news

Real Madrid returns to La Liga action this weekend, hosting Sevilla at the Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano in a crucial match on Sunday. Real Madrid has a great chance to go to the top of the league table this weekend, and they cannot afford to lose any points.

Sevilla are currently in fourth place in the La Liga table, with a slim chance of winning the league. The Andalusian giants were thrashed by Athletic Bilbao last week and will be looking to avenge that defeat in this match.

Real Madrid, on the other hand, will be ecstatic with Barcelona’s weekend draw with Atletico Madrid. Los Blancos must win all of their remaining games this season, and players like Karim Benzema and Toni Kroos will have to step up to help their team win.

Team News for Real Madrid vs. Sevilla

Real Madrid

Real Madrid vs. Sevilla: 5 Players to Watch in the 2020/21 La Liga

Eder Militao and Nacho will have to hold the fort for Real Madrid while Sergio Ramos and Raphael Varane recover from injuries. Dani Carvajal is also out due to injury and will not be included in the squad.

Eden Hazard made his comeback against Chelsea and will have to prove his worth against Sevilla. This season, Karim Benzema and Toni Kroos have been outstanding, and they will be called upon to do a lot of the heavy lifting this weekend.

Injuries: Lucas Vazquez, Dani Carvajal, Sergio Ramos, Raphael Varane

Suspended: None

Sevilla

Joan Jordan is currently suffering from a niggle and is unlikely to play against Real Madrid this weekend. Sevilla has a lot of good players and will need to put out their best team on Sunday.

Injuries: Joan Jordan

Suspended: None

Real Madrid vs Sevilla Kick Off

India: 10th May 2021, at 12:30 AM

USA: 9th May 2021, at 3 PM (Eastern Standard Time), 2 PM (Central Standard Time), 12 PM (Pacific Standard Time)

UK: 9th May 2021, at 8 PM

Real Madrid vs Sevilla on TV

India: Not Available

USA: beIN Sports

UK: LaLigaTV

Real Madrid vs Sevilla Live Stream

India: Facebook Watch

USA: beIN Sports Connect, fuboTV

UK: Bet365


[email-subscribers-form id=”1″]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.