What channel will Juventus vs. AC Milan be broadcast on? Details on how to watch the game live, as well as the TV channel, kick-off time, and team news

What channel will Juventus vs. AC Milan be broadcast on? Details on how to watch the game live, as well as the TV channel, kick-off time, and team news

The Serie A is back in action this weekend with another high-octane matchup between Juventus and AC Milan at the Juventus Stadium on Sunday. Both Italian giants are currently fighting for a top-four finish and cannot afford to make a mistake this weekend.

Juventus has fallen short of expectations this season and will have to work extra hard to qualify for the UEFA Champions League next season. Last weekend, the Bianconeri had to rely on talisman Cristiano Ronaldo to avoid a humiliating defeat, and they’ll have to step it up a notch on Sunday.

AC Milan, on the other hand, has hit a snag following a strong start to their Serie A season. The Rossoneri are currently in fifth place in Serie A and cannot afford another defeat against Juventus this weekend.

Team News for Juventus vs. AC Milan

Juventus

Ronaldo - Juventus

Cristiano Ronaldo scored an outstanding brace against Udinese last weekend, and he’ll have to do it again on Sunday. Alvaro Morata was rested on the day, but is expected to start against AC Milan.

Federico Chiesa’s recovery is progressing, and he will be available for selection this weekend. Adrien Rabiot has returned to the team and will play alongside Rodrigo Bentancur in the midfield.

No one is hurt.

No one has been suspended.

AC Milan

Zlatan

Due to the suspension of Samu Castillejo, Alexis Saelemaekers and Ante Rebic are expected to start in the wide positions against Juventus. Zlatan Ibrahimovic has played a key role in AC Milan’s success this season and will be expected to do so again against the Bianconeri.

No one is hurt.

Samu Castillejo has been suspended.

Juventus vs AC Milan Kick Off Time

India: 10th May 2021, at 12:15 AM

USA: 9th May 2021, at 2:45 PM (Eastern Standard Time), 1:45 PM (Central Standard Time), 11:45 AM (Pacific Standard Time)

UK: 9th May 2021, at 7:45 PM

Juventus vs AC Milan on TV

India: Sony Ten 2, Sony Ten 2 HD

USA: Rai Italia Nord America

UK: Premier Sports 1

Juventus vs AC Milan Live Stream

India: SonyLIV

USA: ESPN+

UK: LiveScore App


[email-subscribers-form id=”1″]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.